Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

Public council

Alexander Zhukov
First Deputy Chairman of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the Public Council
Alexander Beglov
Acting Governor of St. Petersburg
Yulia Voronova
Assistant of the general director of the ROSTEC Corporation
Elena Gagarina
General Director of FSI State Historical and Cultural Museum — Preserve “The Moscow Kremlin”
Alexander Gorbenko
Deputy Mayor of Moscow in regional security and information policy
Teimuraz Guguberidze
Managing Director of the OJS “Trade House GUM” Company
Alexey Levykin
Director of the State Historical Museum
Nikolay Pankov
Secretary of State — Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation
Sergey Smirnov
Head of the Directorate of the Festival, Executive Secretary of the Public Council
Leonid Slutsky
Chairman of the State Duma of the Russian Federation Committee on Foreign Affairs
Nikolay Tokarev
Chairman and President of “Transneft”
Vladimir Tolstoy
Adviser to the President of the Russian Federation
Sergey Khlebnikov
Member of the Public Council of the Spasskaya Tower Military Music Festival, Superintendent of the Moscow Kremlin Commandant’s Office of the Russian Federal Guard Service, Commandant of the Moscow Kremlin, General lieutenant
Andrey Tsibulin
Head of the Russian President’s press service
Vera Tchistova
Deputy Chairman of the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation
Michail Shvidkoy
Special Representative of the President of Russian Federation for International Cultural Cooperation