Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

Baskin Robbins, Official Ice Cream of the Festival

Baskin Robbins is one of the world’s leading producers of high-quality natural ice cream acknowledged for its great variety of products. Baskin Robbins factory in Moscow is the largest premium ice-cream manufacturing facility in Europe with the annual capacity of 16.5 thousand tons. The factory’s product range features more than 180 flavors of the traditional ice-cream, sugar-free as well as low-fat and low-sugar ice-cream, sorbets and ice pops. Annually Baskin Robbins produces about 10 new flavors and designs brand new packages suitable for different consumers’ categories.

The Baskin Robbins International Ice-Cream Restaurants Network is a franchise with more than 70 years of history having more than 7.8 thousand of restaurants in 50 countries all over the world. In 1998 it was the first company to launch a franchising business model in Russia. Nowadays more than 300 restaurants and five thousand retailing spots successfully operate in Russian and over the CIS countries. Baskin Robbins offers different franchising formats to its partners and provides all the necessary consultancy and support while running-up and launching the business, such as planning recommendations, choosing space, recruitment, training centers, regular supplies by own logistics service, developing programs, innovative products and managing technologies.

Baskin Robbins pays much of its attention to social initiatives. Thus, the company provides extensive support to several city programs carried out by the Government of Moscow, as well as takes part in major social and cultural events. Since 2009 Baskin Robbins is the official supplier of the Moscow Kremlin and partner of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival, giving all the Festival’s guests an opportunity of tasting various flavors of the iconic ice-cream as well as become part of the breathtaking interactive activities.

This year Baskin Robbins pavilions on Red Square offer the Festival’s guests their summer season novelty — a handmade eskimo, an ice-cream on a stick covered with chocolate. This traditional Russian ice-cream will help you to discover a new world full of gorgeous flavors. Baskin Robbins ice-cream artists will transform any ice-cream in an exquisite dessert adding new flavors by means of bitter, milk or white chocolate and various sweets. Guests of the brand-new pavilions will have an opportunity to create their own eskimo, choosing the ingredients to their liking, and then enjoy their unique eatable pieces of art. Baskin Robbins handmade eskimo contributes to enlarging the variety of flavors produced by the company, involving customers into the artistic creative process and creating a unique product satisfying any customer.

Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Официальное мороженое Фестиваля — «Баскин Роббинс»

Всемирно известный бренд «Баскин Роббинс» является признанным лидером по широте ассортимента высококачественного натурального мороженого. Московская фабрика «Баскин Роббинс» — крупнейшее в Европе производство международного уровня по выпуску мороженого премиум класса мощностью 16,5 тыс. тонн в год. Ассортиментная линейка фабрики насчитывает более 180 сортов классического сливочного мороженого, функционального мороженого без сахара и с пониженным содержанием жира и сахара, а также десертов, сорбетов, шербетов и фруктовых льдов. Ежегодно «Баскин Роббинс» выпускает более 10 новых сортов мороженого и реализует дополнительные форматы упаковки для различных категорий покупателей.

Международная сеть кафе-мороженого «Баскин Роббинс» развивается по системе франчайзинга более 70 лет, представлена более чем 7,8 тыс. кафе в 50 странах мира. В 1998 году сеть «Баскин Роббинс» стала первой компанией реализовавшей франчайзинговую модель ведения бизнеса в России. Сегодня в России и странах СНГ успешно функционируют более 300 кафе сети и более 5 тыс. точек розничных продаж. Своим партнерам «Баскин Роббинс» предлагает различные форматы франшиз и оказывает полное содействие в подготовке и реализации бизнеса: рекомендации в планировании, выборе помещения и подборе персонала, обучение в тренинг-центре, регулярные поставки продукции собственной логистической службой, программы по развитию, инновационные продукты и технологии управления.

Одно из приоритетных мест в деятельности «Баскин Роббинс» занимают социальные инициативы. Компания оказывает всестороннюю поддержку в реализации ряда городских программ, организуемых Правительством Москвы, и принимает активное участие в проведении значимых общественных и культурных мероприятий. С 2009 года компания является Официальным Поставщиком Московского Кремля и выступает партнером фестиваля «Спасская Башня», предоставляя гостям международного военно-музыкального фестиваля возможность попробовать разнообразные сорта легендарного мороженого и принять участие в захватывающей развлекательной программе.

В этом году в фирменных кафе «Баскин Роббинс» на Красной Площади гости фестиваля смогут попробовать новинку летнего сезона — эскимо ручной работы, которое позволит заново открыть для себя любимое мороженое. В кафе совершенно нового формата мастера декораторского искусства «Баскин Роббинс» на глазах покупателей превратят любой сорт мороженого в изысканный десерт, дополняя его горьким, молочным или белым шоколадом и кондитерскими украшениями на любой вкус. Покупатели получат возможность принять непосредственное участие в создании своего, уникального эскимо — самостоятельно выбрать сочетание всех ингредиентов и полакомиться неповторимым мороженым, сделанным вручную по индивидуальному рецепту. Эскимо ручной работы от «Баскин Роббинс» качественно расширяет палитру вкусов мирового лидера по разнообразию ассортимента премиального мороженого, творчески вовлекает покупателей в процесс производства и позволяет создавать уникальный продукт, максимально соответствующий личным предпочтениям каждого отдельного покупателя.

Вверх