Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The Band and Honor Unit of the National Guard of the Kazakhstan Republic

Back to the list of participants
Country
Kazakhstan
Place
Main stage
Years of performances

The Exemplary Band of the National Guard of the Kazakhstan Republic

Lieutenant Colonel Mukhamediyarov Askhat Marlenovich, Head of the Military Band Center of the Kazakhstan National Guard.

First Lieutenant Zhaudinov Torekhan Kusainovich, Head of the Exemplary Military Band of the Kazakhstan National Guard.

Established in 1965, the Exemplary Band is the leading artistic ensemble of the National Guard of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Professional musicians, they daily devote themselves to military service and music.

Since its inception the band has been an important part of the Kazakhstan National Guard. It has taken an active part in various state official events, including solemn occasions with the participation of the Head of State — Commander-in-Chief of the Kazakhstan Armed Forces.

The group participated in different international wind bands festivals, including the Wind of Astana and Pipe of Peace in Nur-Sultan (2013–2018; 2015, 2017, respectively), the Amur Waves Military Tattoo in Khabarovsk (2015, 2018), the Kazan Fanfares (2017), Vivat Saint-Petersburg (2017) and the festival devoted to the celebration of the Yekaterinburg City Day (2018).

Diverse in its character, the ensemble’s repertoire features compositions by national and foreign authors. Along with traditional military and ceremonial songs, musicians perform classical, traditional Kazakh and popular music pieces. Specializing in open-air drill ground or platz concerts and defiles, the band always transforms their performances in amazing shows full of bright colors and vibrant rhythms.

Since 2012 the National Guard of the Kazakhstan Republic has been carrying out the annual Military Pipe International Military Music Festival with the participation of foreign and national military bands.

The Honor Unit of the National Guard of the Kazakhstan Republic

Captain Bekjan Sataev, Commander of the Unit.

Formed in 2015, the Kazakhstan National Guard Unit is engaged in various official solemn events held at the national and international levels with the participation of the heads of states, governments and foreign delegations.

SCHEDULE OF PERFORMANCES
Date Time Place
23 August 2019 20:00 — 22:30 Main stage
24 August 2019 20:00 — 22:30 Main stage
25 August 2019 20:00 — 22:30 Main stage
26 August 2019 20:00 — 22:30 Main stage
27 August 2019 20:00 — 22:30 Main stage
28 August 2019 20:00 — 22:30 Main stage
29 August 2019 20:00 — 22:30 Main stage
30 August 2019 20:00 — 22:30 Main stage
31 August 2019 12:00 – 12:40
20:00 — 22:30
Railway stations
Main stage
1 September 2019 12:00 — 14:15
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
Main stage
Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Оркестр и рота Почётного караула Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан

Назад к списку участников
Страна
Казахстан
Площадка
Главная сцена
Годы выступлений
2019

Образцово-показательный оркестр Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан

Начальник Военно-оркестрового центра Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан — подполковник Асхат Марленович Мухамедьяров.

Начальник Образцово-показательного оркестра — старший лейтенант Торехан Кусаинович Жаудинов.

Образцово-показательный оркестр является ведущим творческим коллективом Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан. В оркестре работают профессиональные музыканты — мастера своего дела, посвятившие себя военно-оркестровой службе и военной музыке. Оркестр был образован в 1965 году.

С момента создания коллектив принимает активное участие в мероприятиях, проводимых Национальной гвардией. Оркестр неоднократно обеспечивал музыкальное сопровождение торжественных мероприятий с участием Главы государства — Верховного Главнокомандующего Вооружёнными силами Республики Казахстан.

Своё музыкальное мастерство оркестр неоднократно демонстрировал на международных фестивалях духовых оркестров, таких как «Амурские волны», «Фанфары Казани», «Астана Самалы», «Труба мира», «Виват, Санкт-Петербург».

Репертуар оркестра весьма разнообразен. Наряду с традиционными для военного оркестра служебно-строевыми композициями в концертных программах коллектива звучат произведения народной, классической, а также современной эстрадной музыки отечественных и зарубежных композиторов. Кроме концертных выступлений большое внимание уделяется таким формам творческой деятельности, как плац-концерт и дефиле, что делает выступления яркими и красочными.

Рота Почетного караула Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан

Командир роты — капитан Бекжан Аманович Сатаев.

Рота Почетного караула Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан была сформирована в 2015 году. Основные задачи этого подразделения — обеспечение мероприятий республиканского и межведомственного значения с участием Главы государства, а также встречи интернациональных делегаций.

Годы выступлений коллектива:
Вверх