Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The Band of the Russian Emergencies Ministry

Russia
2009 — 2019

The Band of the Russian Emergencies Ministry

Colonel of the Internal Service Vladislav Rybenko, Head and Chief Conductor of the Band Service of the Russian Emergencies Ministry, Honored Artist of Russia.

Lieutenant Colonel of the Internal Service Anton Kozhevatov, Head of the Band.

Established on May 12 of 1995, the Band of the Russian Emergencies Ministry continues the traditions of the Ministry’s Exemplary Band.

The ensemble’s artistic activities are closely related to the activities of the proper ministry and aimed at developing among its staff and officers the sense of duty and loyalty to the service and Motherland, careful and respectful attitude towards arts, history, traditions and culture of Russia, as well as keeping high their morale.

The band is engaged in providing music accompaniment at socially important and solemn occasions as well as supporting military rituals of the ministry.

It often performs onstage of the capital’s leading concert venues featuring Great Hall of the Tchaikovsky State Conservatory, State Kremlin Palace, Conference Hall of the President’s Executive Office, Moscow State University, Batman Moscow State Technical University, etc.

High-level of academic performance, brilliant skills and endless talent of the musicians have led the ensemble to becoming prize-winner of various national and international military music competitions held in Moscow, Yalta, Simferopol, Sevastopol, Arkhangelsk, St. Petersburg and Tripoli (Libya).

Years of performances of the collective:
Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Показательный оркестр МЧС

Россия
2009 — 2019

Показательный оркестр МЧС России

Начальник оркестровой службы — главный дирижёр МЧС России заслуженный артист Российской Федерации, полковник внутренней службы Владислав Рыбенко.

Руководитель Показательного оркестра МЧС России — подполковник внутренней службы Антон Кожеватов.

Оркестр МЧС России создан на базе Показательного оркестра МЧС России, который был основан 12 мая 1995 года.

Творческая деятельность коллектива тесно связана с деятельностью Министерства и направлена на воспитание у сотрудников воинского и служебного долга, чувства верности Отечеству, высоких боевых и морально-психологических качеств, формируя эмоционально-ценностное отношение к искусству, истории, традициям и культуре нашей страны.

Оркестр МЧС России обеспечивает музыкальное сопровождение общественно-значимых и  памятно-мемориальных мероприятий, воинские ритуалы Министерства.

Оркестр МЧС России выступает на самых значимых концертных площадках, таких как Большой зал Московской государственной консерватории имени П. И. Чайковского, Государственный Кремлёвский Дворец, конференц-зал Администрации Президента Российской Федерации, а также в ведущих учебных заведениях России — Московском государственном университете имени М. В. Ломоносова, Московском государственном техническом университете имени Н. Э. Баумана, Российской академии народного хозяйства и Академии государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации.

Высокопрофессиональный музыкальный коллектив МЧС России является лауреатом российских и международных фестивалей военных оркестров, проходивших в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Архангельске, Симферополе, Ялте, Севастополе, Триполи (Ливия).

Годы выступлений коллектива:
Вверх