Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The Band of the National Bolivarian Armed Forces

Venezuela

The Great Military Band of the National Bolivarian Armed Forces «Supreme Commander Hugo Rafael Chavez Frias»

Divisional General Andres Josue Yalastasi Yepez, Head of the Delegation.

Senior Lieutenant Mexy Joel Quintero Rincon, Head of the Band.

Music has been an integral part of military life for centuries. Since the dawn of war, the Venezuelan Armed Forces-whether during training or troop movements-have been listening to the sounds of drums, fifes, bugles, fiddles, and other musical instruments.

Following the order of Mr. Vladimir Padrino Lopez, Minister of Defense of Venezuela, the Great Band of the Venezuelan Armed Forces was formed, featuring the best military musicians in the country. The talent search encompassed all three services of the Venezuelan Armed Forces, namely the Army, Navy, and Air Forces, as well as the National Guard and Bolivarian Police. Graduates of the country’s leading musical institutions also had their chance to undergo the auditions.
The Venezuelan military musicians’ goal is to embody cultural values supported by the national armed forces. They aim at promoting Venezuelan military, traditional, and folklore music as well as showcasing all the variety of music’s distinctive genres and rhythms at an international level.
The Great Military Band is keeping the country’s cultural and historical heritage alive, preserving the peculiar features of the national military music and inviting everyone to take a deeper look into the history and reality of the Armed Forces of Venezuela.

It’s worth noting that the Great Military Band has vast experience of cultural and music exchanges with friendly countries. As part of the naval exercises, the ensemble visited the following countries: Martinique, Cuba, Barbados, Saint Lucia, Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Ecuador, Chile, Panama, Curaçao, Mexico, Dominican Republic, and Colombia.

It’s a great honor for the musicians to make their debut at the Spasskaya Tower Festival and present the audiences in Moscow an outstanding blend of strict marching rythms with Venezuelan folklore melodies, thus making a significant contribution to the friendly military and patriotic union between Russia and Venezuela.

SCHEDULE OF PERFORMANCES
Date Time Place Project
26 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
27 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
28 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
29 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
30 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
31 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
1 September 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
2 September 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
3 September 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
4 September 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Оркестр Вооружённых сил Венесуэлы

Венесуэла

Большой военный оркестр Вооружённых сил Венесуэлы имени Верховного главнокомандующего Уго Рафаэля Чавеса Фриаса

Руководитель делегации Венесуэлы — дивизионный генерал Андрес Хосуэ Яластаси Йэпес.

Руководитель оркестра — старший лейтенант Мэкси Хоэль Кинтеро Ринкон.

С древних времён музыка неразрывно связана с армией и военным ремеслом. На протяжении долгого времени Вооружённые силы Венесуэлы маршировали и пели под музыкальное сопровождение оркестра, и все эти элементы являются неотъемлемой частью военной службы.

По приказу министра обороны Венесуэлы господина Владимира Падрино Лопеса были отобраны лучшие военные музыканты среди всех видов войск (сухопутных войск, военно-морских сил, военно-воздушных сил, Национальной гвардии и Боливарианской милиции), а также среди выпускников ведущих музыкальных учреждений страны для создания Большого оркестра Вооружённых сил Венесуэлы.

Миссия оркестра — поддержание культурного образа Вооружённых сил, распространение военной, традиционной и фольклорной музыки Венесуэлы, а также демонстрация на международном уровне всех её проявлений, разнообразия жанров и характерных ритмов.

Большой военный оркестр — это историческое наследие, которое хранит в себе особенности военной музыки и помогает лучше познать историю и реалии Вооружённых сил Венесуэлы.

Важно отметить, что Большой военный оркестр имеет широкий опыт культурного и музыкального обмена с дружественными странами. На военно-морских учениях оркестр посетил следующие страны: Мартинику, Кубу, Барбадос, Сент-Люсию, Бразилию, Уругвай, Аргентину, Эквадор, Чили, Панаму, Кюрасао, Мексику, Доминиканскую республику и Колумбию.

Для оркестра является особой честью впервые принять участие в Фестивале «Спасская башня» и представить широкому кругу зрителей ритмичность военных маршей в гармонии с традиционным звучанием музыки и фольклора Венесуэлы, тем самым укрепив дружественный военно-патриотический союз с Российской Федерацией.

РАСПИСАНИЕ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЙ
Дата Время Место Проект
26 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
27 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
28 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
29 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
30 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
31 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
1 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
2 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
3 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
4 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
Вверх