Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The International Celtic Dance Team

Back to the list of participants
Country
International
Place
Main stage
Years of performances
2019

The International Celtic Dance Team

Maria Zotko, Artistic Director.

Darya Markosyan, Nina Mesheryakova, Head of the Group.

Darya Markosyan, Elza Smolyakova, Nina Mesheryakova, Choreographer.

The International Celtic Dance Team features 48 dancers from all over the world. Coming from Australia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Great Britain, Germany, Canada, Holland, Russia, Ukraine, the USA, the Czech Republic and even South Africa, they unite Irish and Highland dance on one stage.

A certified Irish dance teacher (TCRG) registered with the Irish Dance Commission, head of the renowned Carey Academy branches in Russia and Israel, Darya Markosyan is the one to create and compose the beautiful swirl of movements presented by the group. Her students have become champions and prize-winners of various competitions at the regional level, including the Mainland European Championship.

It’s been Darya who signed the choreography of the performance for the 2019 Spasskaya Tower Festival. She is accompanied by Elza Smolyakova, a certified Highland dance teacher (UKA Highland Branch, associate), choreographer of the Brave Scots dance show, and Nina Mesheryakova, prize-winners of international competitions and founder of the Brave Scots dance team.

In 2019 the International Celtic Dance Team will perform together with the International Celtic Pipes and Drums. They will present a breathtaking Celtic Energy performance. Based on traditional Irish and Highland dances, it will take the audience into the amazing world of rhythms, precise movements, and vigorous melodies.

Years of performances of the collective:
Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Международная команда кельтских танцев

Назад к списку участников
Страна
Международные коллективы
Площадка
Главная сцена
Годы выступлений
2019

Международная команда кельтских танцев

Художественный руководитель — Мария Зотько.

Руководители групп — Дарья Маркосьян, Нина Мещерякова.

Хореографы — Дарья Маркосьян, Эльза Смолякова и Нина Мещерякова.

Международная команда кельтских танцев объединяет 48 танцоров практически со всех континентов мира. На одной сцене можно будет увидеть исполнителей ирландских и шотландских танцев как из разных уголков России — от Санкт-Петербурга до Хабаровска, — так и из Великобритании, Австрии, Чехии, Нидерландов и других европейских стран, а также Канады, США, Австралии, ЮАР.

За хореографию постановки отвечают профессионалы в своих направлениях. Это сертифицированный преподаватель ирландских сольных танцев (TCRG), зарегистрированный при Комиссии по ирландским танцам, а также руководитель филиалов прославленной Академии ирландского танца Carey Academy в России и Израиле — Дарья Маркосьян. Её ученики неоднократно становились победителями и призёрами различных соревнований на региональном уровне, и кроме того, на их счету победа на чемпионате Европы.

Хореографами коллектива также являются Эльза Смолякова — сертифицированный преподаватель шотландских танцев (UKA Highland Branch, associate), хореограф танцевального шоу Brave Scots, и Нина Мещерякова — неоднократный победитель международных соревнований и основатель танцевального коллектива Brave Scots.

В 2019 году Международная команда кельтских танцев совместно с Кельтским оркестром волынок и барабанов представит авторскую постановку Celtic Energy, основанную на традиционной ирландской и шотландской хореографии и увлекающую зрителей в захватывающий мир ритма, отточенных движений и задорной музыки.

Годы выступлений коллектива:
Вверх