Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The Combined Band of the Russian Airborne Forces

Russia

The Combined Military Band of the Airborne Forces

Lieutenant Colonel Vladislav Tveyrdiy, Chief Conductor, Head of the Song and Dance Company of the Russian Airborne Forces.

Senior Lieutenant Vladislav Zaycev and Senior Lieutenant Evgeniy Baranchikov, Conductors and prize-winners of the Russian Armed Forces Military Bands Competition.

The Combined Band is the permanent participant of all solemn events of the Russian Aorborne Forces.

Every year the band’s musicians take part in the Great Victory Parade on Moscow’s Red Square, and solemn events held at the Patriot Park of Recreation and Culture of the Russian Armed Forces, International Army Games as well as events organized by the Airborne Forces command.

The combined band features ten of the best musicians of the military bands of the airborne and paratrooper units of the Russian Airborne Forces. Besides their great professional skills and music talent, they demonstrate excellent drilling and marching skills as well as great respect to their service.

The Combined Band of the Russian Airborne Forces are accompanied by the Song and Dance Company of the Russian Airborne Forces and Honor Guard Cadet Unit of the Ryazan Airborne Command Higher School named after Army General Margelov.

Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Сводный оркестр Воздушно-десантных войск

Россия

Главный дирижёр — начальник ансамбля песни и пляски Воздушно-десантных войск подполковник Владислав Викторович Твёрдый.

Дирижёры — лауреаты Смотра-конкурса военных оркестров Вооружённых Сил Российской Федерации старший лейтенант Владислав Игоревич Зайцев и старший лейтенант Евгений Владимирович Баранчиков.

Сводный военный оркестр является неотъемлемым участником всех торжественных мероприятий Воздушно-десантных войск.

Ежегодно личный состав оркестра принимает участие в Параде Победы на Красной площади в городе Москве, торжественных мероприятиях в Парке культуры и отдыха Вооружённых Сил Российской Федерации «Патриот», в соревнованиях «Международные армейские игры» и мероприятиях, проводимых командованием ВДВ.

В строю сводного оркестра по 10 лучших музыкантов военных оркестров воздушно-десантных и  десантно-штурмовых соединений Воздушно-десантных войск. Это почётное право прапорщики, сержанты и старшины заслужили виртуозным владением музыкальным инструментом, образцовым отношением к службе, безукоризненной строевой выучкой, а также огромным стремлением к выполнению поставленной задачи.

Совместно со Сводным военным оркестром ВДВ в программе принимают участие артисты Ансамбля песни и пляски Воздушно-десантных войск и расчёт почётного караула курсантов Рязанского гвардейского высшего воздушно-десантного ордена Суворова дважды Краснознамённого командного училища имени генерала армии Василия Филипповича Маргелова.

Вверх