Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

Welcome address of the President of JSC Transneft

Welcoming address to the guests and participants of the Spasskaya Tower 2018 International Military Music Festival

Dear friends,

It is my pleasure to welcome on behalf of Transneft the organizers, participants and guests of the 2018 Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival.

Transneft has been rendering its support to the Festival for years, so for us watching its growth and success is really inspiring. The Spasskay Tower has become one of the greatest cultural events of Moscow, boasting an excellent reputation and a large audience worldwide.

Every year there is something new added to the Festival’s programme, making it more rich and diverse: new music bands, new events or new formats of interaction with the audience.

In today’s world, the development of international cooperation, mutual understanding and dialogue is of utmost importance. A big role in these efforts belongs to new informal mechanisms of cooperation, people-to-people diplomacy and cultural ties, helping find common ground and create platforms for the dialogue between countries without being affected by the current political situation. The Spasskaya Tower festival is the clear evidence that today there are a lot of opportunities and of potential areas to foster friendship and cooperation. And most importantly, there is enough good will and common sense to translate these opportunities into reality.

I congratulate you with the opening of the Festival and wish all the participants creative inspiration and success, as well as amazing and unforgettable impressions to the guests and spectators of the events.


President of JSC Transneft
Nikolay Tokarev

Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Обращение Президента ПАО «Транснефть»

Обращение к гостям и участникам Фестиваля «Спасская Башня — 2018»

Дорогие друзья!

От лица компании «Транснефть» рад приветствовать организаторов, участников и зрителей Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня — 2018».

ПАО «Транснефть» на протяжении многих лет оказывает поддержку Фестивалю, и нам искренне приятно видеть его развитие и его успех. «Спасская башня» — одно из крупнейших культурных событий российской столицы, мероприятие с серьезной международной репутацией и огромной аудиторией по всему миру.

Программа «Спасской башни» с каждым годом становится все более насыщенной, разнообразной и обширной: появляются новые участники, новые мероприятия, осваиваются новые форматы взаимодействия со зрителями.

В современных условиях развитие международного сотрудничества, укрепление взаимного понимания и диалога приобретает особое значение. Заметную роль в этой работе играют новые, неформальные механизмы взаимодействия, инструменты «народной дипломатии» и культурных контактов, которые позволяют находить точки соприкосновения, создавать площадки межгосударственного диалога, не зависящие от текущей политической ситуации. Фестиваль «Спасская башня» — наглядное свидетельство того, что сегодня имеется много возможностей и много потенциальных областей для укрепления дружбы и сотрудничества, и, самое главное, что для реализации этих возможностей хватает здравого смысла и доброй воли.

Поздравляю вас с открытием Фестиваля и желаю всем участникам творческого вдохновения и успеха, а гостям и зрителям — ярких и незабываемых впечатлений.


Президент ПАО «Транснефть»
Николай Токарев

Вверх