Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

Genesis, the Official Car of the Festival

August 17, 2018. The Genesis Motors will have the floor as the official automotive partner of the Eleventh Spasskaya Tower International Military Music which is going to unfold on Red Square from August 24 to September 2, 2018.

As partner, the Genesis Motors will pass to the Festival’s organizers fifteen all-wheel drive sedans, featuring Genesis G90 Full-size luxury car model and Genesis G80 Executive car model. The official passing ceremony has been held today in the State Historical Museum. All the cars will be used for the transportation of the Festival’s participants and officials who will visit the event.

During the whole Festival there will be an exposition on Red Square of the Genesis cars featuring G90, G80 and G70 models. Besides every evening show Genesis sedans will give a drive through the main square of the country.
“We are happy to be the partner of the biggest international culture project of Russia. I’m sure that these luxurious modern automobiles will allow the participants and guests of the Spasskaya Tower Festival moving around Moscow with the maximum comfort”, told Alexey Kalitsev, Managing Director of the Hyundai Motor CIS.

Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Официальный автомобиль фестиваля — Genesis

17 августа 2018 год. Автомобильный бренд Genesis выступит официальным автомобильным партнером Одиннадцатого Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня», который пройдет в Москве на Красной площади с 24 августа по 02 сентября 2018 года.

В качестве партнера, Genesis предоставляет организаторам фестиваля 15 полноприводных седанов — флагманскую модель G90 и бизнес-седаны G80. Торжественная церемония передачи состоялась сегодня в Государственном историческом музее. Автомобили будут использоваться для трансфера участников фестиваля и официальных лиц, которые посетят мероприятие.

Кроме того, на Красной площади, в дни проведения фестиваля, расположится экспозиция всего модельного ряда бренда GENESIS — седанов G90, G80 и G70, а каждое выступление будет предваряться шоу-проездом автомобилей GESISIS по главной площади страны.

«Мы рады выступить партнером крупнейшего международного культурного проекта России. Уверены, что роскошные современные автомобили GENESIS позволят участникам и гостям фестиваля „Спасская башня“ передвигаться по Москве с максимальным комфортом», — комментирует управляющий директор ООО «Хендэ Мотор СНГ» Алексей Калицев.

Вверх