Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The Military Band of the Armenian Armed Forces General Staff

Armenia
2017

The Military Band of the Armenian Armed Forces General Staff

Colonel Hayk Grigoryan, Head of the Military Band Service of the Armenian Armed Forces General Staff — Chief Military Conductor
Major Artak Simonyan, Head of the Band of Armenian Armed Forces General Staff — Military Conductor

The Military Band of the Armenian Armed Forces (AF) General Staff was formed in 1992 and included 46 musicians. In time, it has grown into a large, tightly-knit ensemble that comprehensively contributes to the cultural life of the country and, to a great extent, promotes wind and partiotic war music.

Over its 30-years of history, the Band of the Armenian AF General Staff has taken part in over 2000 events, including state official ceremonies, country-wide concerts, upscale sports events, and international festivals. The band regularly accompanies meetings of the heads of official foreign government and military delegations, high-profile guests, and high-ranking diplomatic officials (ceremonies are held jointly with the Honor Guard of the Armenina AF).

In 2008, the Armenian military musicians performed at the St. Petersburg International Military Bands Festival, organized as part of the Day of Russia celebrations; in 2010, they took part in the Eksche International Military Bands Festival in Sweden. In 2017, the band made its debut at the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival in Moscow. In February 2019, they accompanied the 2019 IDEX International Defense Exhibition and Conference in Abu Dhabi (UAE), while in September 2019, the ensemble traveled to Russia’s Far East to participate in the Spasskaya Tower on Sakhalin International Military Music Festival.

The Military Band of the Armenian AF General Staff enjoys close creative cooperation with musical and creative groups, as well as young authors and performers all around Armenia.

Years of performances of the collective:
SCHEDULE OF PERFORMANCES
Date Time Place Project
26 August 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
27 August 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
28 August 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
29 August 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
30 August 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
31 August 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
1 September 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
2 September 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
3 September 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
4 September 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Main stage
Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Оркестр Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил Армении

Армения
2017

Оркестр Главного штаба Вооружённых Сил Республики Армения

Начальник военно-оркестровой службы ГШ ВС РА — главный военный дирижер, полковник Айк Фирдусиевич Григорян
Начальник оркестра ГШ ВС РА — военный дирижер, майор Артак Гагикович Симонян

Военный оркестр Главного штаба Вооружённых Сил Республики Армения был создан в 1992 году и состоял из 46 музыкантов. Сейчас это большой и сплочённый коллектив, который принимает активное участие в культурной жизни страны, занимается популяризацией военно-патриотической и духовой музыки.

За 30-летнюю историю оркестр принял участие более чем в 2000 мероприятий, среди которых церемониалы государственного значения, а именно: встречи глав официальных правительственных и военных делегаций иностранных государств, церемонии и приёмы с участием высокопоставленных гостей, дипломатических деятелей (церемонии проводятся совместно с ротой почётного караула Вооружённых Сил Республики Армения), а также концерты, спортивно-массовые мероприятия и международные фестивали.

Музыканты в 2008 году выступали на Международном фестивале военных оркестров в Санкт-Петербурге в рамках празднования Дня России, в 2010 году приняли участие в Международном фестивале военных оркестров в городе Экше (Швеция), в 2017 году коллектив стал дебютантом Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня», в феврале 2019 года обеспечивал проведение международной выставки вооружения «IDEX 2019» в городе Абу-Даби (ОАЭ), в сентябре 2019 года оркестр принял участие в фестивале «Спасская башня на Сахалине».

Оркестр поддерживает тесное творческое взаимодействие с музыкальными и творческими коллективами, молодыми авторами и исполнителями Республики Армения.

Годы выступлений коллектива:
РАСПИСАНИЕ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЙ
Дата Время Место Проект
26 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
27 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
28 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
29 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
30 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
31 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
1 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
2 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
3 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
4 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:15
Главная сцена
Вверх