Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The Combined Band of the School N. 1770 of Moscow

Russia
2019

The Combined Band of the State Budget School N. 1770 of Moscow

Pavel Terekhin, Artistic Director.

Daler Sharipov, Alexey Belyav, Conductors.

Georgiy Posnov, Head of the Drumming Ensemble.

The first Band of the State Budget School N. 1770 (the Moscow Music Cadets Corps) was formed in 2003. Back then it featured only boys, students of the fifth and sixth grades. The ensemble took part in various socially important events held in Moscow and the region. In 2005 it began participating in international festivals.

In 2010 the first all-girl corps was formed.

In 2014 the State Budget School N. 1770 decided to form its first Combined Band to participate in the First Cadets Forum held in the State Kremlin Palace. Besides, the Combined Band takes part in the Cadets Parade, held annually on May 6 on Poklonnaya Hill.

The ensemble’s repertoire is very versatile featuring military, patriotic, classical and popular music pieces by Russian and foreign composers.

The band took part in four Cadets Fora held in the State Kremlin Palace, in two International Military Music Festivals in French Albertville as well as in the Cadets Parade on Poklonnaya Hill (2016–2019). It is the participant of the 2019 Spasskaya Tower for Children activities.

In 2019 the Combined Band of the State Budget School N. 1770 for the first time took part in the daytime show of the Spasskaya Tower for Children.

Years of performances of the collective:
Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Сводный оркестр школы № 1770, Москва

Назад к списку участников
Страна
Россия
Площадка
Смотр-конкурс детских духовых оркестров
Годы выступлений

Сводный оркестр ГБОУ Школа № 1770, г. Москва

Художественный руководитель — Павел Игоревич Терехин.

Количество участников — 65 человек.

Оркестр был создан в 2017 году.

Первый оркестр Школы № 1770 (Московский музыкальный кадетский корпус) был создан в 2003 году. В состав коллектива входили только мальчики, воспитанники 5–6 классов. Оркестр активно принимал участие в социально значимых мероприятиях г. Москвы и Московской области. С 2005 года начал принимать участие в фестивалях международного уровня. В 2010 году был открыт корпус для обучения девочек.

В 2014 году впервые был создан сводный оркестр ГБОУ Школы № 1770 для участия в Первом Форуме Кадет в Государственном Кремлёвском Дворце. Также сводный оркестр Школы № 1770 ежегодно принимает участия в параде кадет, который проходит 6 мая на Поклонной горе.

Репертуар оркестра состоит из 2-х блоков: первый направлен на военно-патриотическое воспитание, второй включает в себя как классическую, так и эстрадную музыку отечественных и зарубежных композиторов.

Коллектив принимал участие в I–V форумах кадет в Государственном Кремлёвском Дворце, в 40-м и 41-м Международном военно-музыкальном фестивале во Франции в городе Альбертвиль, в параде кадет 2016 — 2019 гг.
В проекте «Спасская башня детям» принимает участие впервые.

Вверх