Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The Band of the Military University of the Ministry of Defense

Russia
2017 — 2019

The Band of the Military University of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

Head of the Military University — Major General Igor Mishutkin.

Military Conductor — Major Filip Samonin.

The Military Band of the Military University was founded in 1995 on the basis of merging two higher educational institutions — the Humanitarian Academy of the Armed Forces and Military Academy of Economics, Finances and Law.

Over the 80 years period of its creative work the band was headed by the distinguished military conductors including Professor Major General I. Petrov. In different time periods in the band worked Professor A. Salagyan, Honored Worker of Art of the Russian Federation and member of the Russian Composer Union M. Protasov. The band is a diploma winner of the staff military bands of the Moscow Military District contest in the group for military academies’ bands.

Today the band with dignity and honor retains and augments the glorious traditions of its predecessors, plays an important role in the educational work of the Military University, annually participates in the military parades on Red Square dedicated to the Victory day in the Great Patriotic War and to the legendary parade, dedicated to the 7th of November 1941.

The band musicians always master their level of performance, update their musical repertoire and carry on large artistic activities as well as stage performances on the central venues of Moscow such as the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory, Central Academic Theatre of the Russian Army, cultural center of the Air Force of the Russian Federation.

Years of performances of the collective:
Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Оркестр Военного университета

Назад к списку участников
Страна
Россия
Площадка
Парк Горького
Годы выступлений
2017 — 2018

Оркестр Военного университета Министерства обороны Российской Федерации

Начальник Военного университета — генерал-майор Игорь Викторович Мишуткин.

Военный дирижер — майор Филипп Самонин.

Военный оркестр Военного университета был сформирован в 1995 г. на базе слияния двух вузов — Гуманитарной академии Вооруженных Сил и Военной академии экономики, финансов и права.

За более чем 80-летний период творческой деятельности оркестра его возглавляли выдающиеся военные дирижеры, в том числе профессор, генерал-майор И. В. Петров. В разное время в оркестре работали профессор А. М. Салагян, заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, член Союза композиторов М. Н. Протасов. Коллектив оркестра — дипломант смотр-конкурса штатных военных оркестров МВО в группе оркестров военных академий.

Сегодня оркестр с достоинством и честью сохраняет и приумножает славные традиции своих предшественников. Играет важную роль в воспитательной работе Военного университета, ежегодно участвует в военных парадах на Красной площади, посвящённых Дню Победы в Великой Отечественной войне и легендарному параду, посвященному 7 ноября 1941 года.

Музыканты постоянно совершенствуют свой исполнительский уровень, обновляют музыкальный репертуар, ведут обширную творческую деятельность, выступают на центральных площадках города Москвы, таких как Большой зал Московской консерватории, Центральный академический театр Российской армии, культурный центр ВС РФ.

Годы выступлений коллектива:
Вверх