Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The Cadet Band of the Military Institute

Russia
2009 — 2021

The Cadet Band of the Military Institute (of Military Conductors) of the Military University of the Russian Ministry of Defense

Colonel Sergey Vovk, Head of the Military Institute (of Military Conductors).

Major Maxim Brilon, Conductor of the Band.

The institute is a unique military institution of higher education that prepares military band conductors both for the Armed Forces of Russia and foreign countries.

Prominent Russian composer Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov was the first to formulate the basic requirements for the training of military conductors. Subsequently, proposed on the initiative of prominent teachers of the Moscow State Conservatory A. Alexandrov, v. Blazhevich and Y. Timofeev, the project for organizing the training of military bandmasters was supported by the military leadership of the country and following a series of organizational changes the Military Faculty of the Moscow State Conservatory saw light in 1935.

Among the institute’s graduates there are participants and prize-winners of national and international contests, heads of Russian and foreign leading ensembles. Their successful work contributes to the strengthening of the Army’s morale as well as preservation and development of countries military music historical and cultural traditions.

The Cadet Band of the Military Institute (of Military Conductors) of the Military University under the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation takes part in international competitions and festivals. It is often invited to perform on radio and TV. The academic and teaching staff of the Military Institute consists of high-end professionals, with many of them holding honorary degrees.

Years of performances of the collective:
SCHEDULE OF PERFORMANCES
Date Time Place Project
28 May 2022
17:00 – 18:00
Vyvodnoy krug VDNKH
Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Оркестр курсантов военного института (военных дирижеров)

Россия
2009 — 2021

Оркестр курсантов военного института (военных дирижеров) Военного университета имени князя Александра Невского Министерства обороны Российской Федерации

Начальник военного института (военных дирижёров) — полковник Сергей Вовк.

Дирижер оркестра — майор Максим Брилон.

Институт — уникальное учебное заведение, осуществляет подготовку военных дирижеров с высшим музыкальным образованием для Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации и иностранных государств.

Великий русский композитор Н. А. Римский-Корсаков сформировал основные требования к подготовке и воспитанию военных дирижёров. Впоследствии, предложенный по инициативе видных педагогов Московской государственной консерватории А. Александрова, В.Блажевича и Ю.Тимофеева проект организации подготовки военных капельмейстеров был поддержан военным руководством страны и по итогам ряда организационных преобразований в 1935 г. создается Военный факультет Московской государственной консерватории.

Среди выпускников института лауреаты международных и всероссийских конкурсов, руководители ведущих отечественных и зарубежных коллективов, творческая деятельность которых укрепляет боевой дух армии, развивая исторические и культурные традиции военной музыки.

Оркестр курсантов военного института (военных дирижеров) Военного университета Министерства обороны Российской Федерации участвует в международных конкурсах и фестивалях, в проектах на телевидении и радио. Профессорско-преподавательский состав военного института представлен высокопрофессиональными специалистами, удостоенными почетных званий.

Годы выступлений коллектива:
РАСПИСАНИЕ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЙ
Дата Время Место Проект
28 Мая 2022
17:00 – 18:00
Выводной круг ВДНХ
Вверх