Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

Honor Guard of the Ryazan Airborne Command Higher School

Russia

Honor Guard Cadet Unit of the Ryazan Airborne Command Higher School (of the Suvorov and two-time Red Banner Orders) named after Army General Margelov

Lieutenant Colonel Vladislav Tveyrdiy, Head of the Song and Dance Company of the Russian Airborne Forces.

Lieutenant Colonel of the Guard Dmitriy Burov, Commander of the Honor Guard Unit.

Captain of the Guard Pavel Barvinok, Commander of the Company.

Ryazan Guards Higher Airborne Command School pays big attention to drilling and marching training of its cadets. The best cadets alone have the honor to become part of the Honor Guard Unit and represent the Airborne Forces at the solemn events. All the members of the Honor Guard Unit are participants of the Great Victory Parade on Moscow’s Red Square. Almost all Honor Guard Units members have impressive professional and personal records both in service and sports.

The Honor Guard Unit supports greeting and seeing-off ceremonies of the official delegations paying visits to Ryazan, contributes to the prestige of the solemn wreath-laying ceremonies, takes part in the military patriotic upbringing of the youth as well as other important events taking place both in Ryazan and other regions of Russia.

Precise planning and high professional responsibility are the key factors contributing to the particular beauty of the drilling and marching training demonstrated by the cadets of Ryazan Guards Higher Airborne Command School.

Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Расчёт почётного караула Рязанского воздушно-десантного училища

Россия

Расчёт почётного караула курсантов Рязанского высшего воздушно-десантного ордена Суворова дважды Краснознамённого командного училища имени генерала армии В. Ф. Маргелова

Руководитель — начальник ансамбля песни и пляски Воздушно-десантных войск подполковник Владислав Викторович Твёрдый.

Командир расчёта парадного караула — гвардии подполковник Дмитрий Александрович Буров.

Командир роты гвардии — капитан Павел Викторович Барвинок.

В Рязанском десантном училище большое внимание уделяется строевой выучке курсантов. Лишь самые достойные из них стоят в строю расчёта почётного караула, и именно им оказывается доверие представлять училище и Воздушно-десантные войска на торжественных мероприятиях. Все курсанты расчёта почётного караула являются участниками Парада Победы на Красной площади в городе Москве. Большинство из них имеют высокие звания мастеров спорта России и кандидатов в мастера спорта России по боксу, боевому самбо, армейскому рукопашному бою, лёгкой атлетике и военно-прикладному спорту.

Расчёт почётного караула обеспечивает проведение ритуала встреч делегаций во время их официальных визитов в город Рязань, возложения венков к памятникам воинов, павших в боях за свободу и независимость нашей Родины, участвует в мероприятиях военно-патриотического воспитания молодёжи и других общественно значимых событиях как в городе Рязани, так и за его пределами.

Чёткая планировка и высокая профессиональная ответственность — вот слагаемые той особой красоты в отработке строевых приёмов, которую демонстрируют курсанты Рязанского высшего воздушно-десантного командного училища.

Вверх