Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

The Merry Notes

Svetlana Lobova, Concertmaster of the Band, winner of numerous national and international awards, and piano teacher at Luhansk Music School No. 1.

The Merry Notes Children's Violin Ensemble was formed in 2010 on the basis of the oldest music school in Lugansk, which in 2020 celebrated its centennial. The Luhansk Music School has always been famous for its talented artistic teams and students, known all over the region.

The ensemble is engaged in extensive concert activities both in the Luhansk People's Republic and outside it, and is a many-time winner of national and international festivals and contests. The band features some of the most talented music school students, whose achievement record also lists numerous prestigious prizes and awards. In 2014, the Merry NotesEnsemble became the exemplary band.

Head of the Band, Director of the Band Department at the Music School No. 1 in Luhansk. She began her teaching career in 2001, immediately after graduating from the Saratov State Sobinov Conservatory. Yulia Chelysheva herself is a graduate of the Luhansk Music School No. 1.

SCHEDULE OF PERFORMANCES
Date Time Place Project
26 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
27 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
28 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
29 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
30 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
31 August 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
1 September 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
2 September 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
3 September 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
4 September 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Main stage
Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Ансамбль скрипачей «Весёлые нотки»

Концертмейстер коллектива — лауреат республиканских, международных конкурсов преподаватель по классу фортепиано музыкальной школы № 1 г. Луганска Светлана Валериевна Лобова

Ансамбль скрипачей «Весёлые нотки» был создан в 2010 году на базе старейшей музыкальной школы г. Луганска, которая в 2020 году отметила свой столетний юбилей. Музыкальная школа № 1 г. Луганска на протяжении всего периода своего существования славится талантливыми коллективами и учениками, известными далеко за пределами города. 

Коллектив ведёт активную концертную деятельность в Луганской Народной Республике и за её пределами, является лауреатом республиканских, всероссийских и международных конкурсов. В его составе перспективные талантливые ученики музыкальной школы, многие из которых также являются лауреатами и участниками различных престижных конкурсов. С 2014 года коллектив носит звание «Образцовый». 

Руководитель коллектива — заведующая оркестровым отделом музыкальной школы № 1 Юлия Евгеньевна Челышева. Педагогической деятельностью начала заниматься с 2001 года, сразу по окончании Саратовской государственной консерватории имени Собинова. Юлия Евгеньевна — выпускница Луганской музыкальной школы № 1, где теперь преподаёт и является руководителем ансамбля скрипачей и детского камерного оркестра. 

РАСПИСАНИЕ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЙ
Дата Время Место Проект
26 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
27 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
28 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
29 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
30 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
31 Августа 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
1 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
2 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
3 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
4 Сентября 2022
20:00 — 22:30
Главная сцена
Вверх