Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

Welcome address of the President of the Russian Federation

To the participants, organizers and guests of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

Dear Friends!

I cordially welcome and congratulate you on the occasion of the solemn opening of the 2019 Spasskaya Tower Festival.

Being one of the most impressive and trending projects of the international humanitarian cooperation, this great celebration of music full of bright colors and vivid emotions crowns the cultural and social life of our capital. 

Held annually on Red Square, the Spasskaya Tower Festival unites the best military musicians as well as the most talented performers, choir, dancing and folklore ensembles from Russia and around the world, brings exciting feelings and sincere emotions as well as joy of meeting with genuine art. 

I am confident that this year’s Festival will become a great success attracting large audiences fond of classical and contemporary music, as well as enthusiasts of military history, army traditions and ceremonies. 

I wish the Festival audiences and participants all the best. 


President of the Russian Federation
Vladimir Putin

Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Обращение Президента Российской Федерации

Участникам, организаторам и гостям Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Дорогие друзья!

Сердечно приветствую вас и поздравляю с открытием фестиваля "Спасская башня 2019".  

Этот грандиозный, яркий и красочный музыкальный праздник -является подлинным украшением культурной, общественной жизни нашей столицы, одним из самых впечатляющих и востребованных проектов в сфере международного гуманитарного сотрудничества. 

Ежегодно "Спасская башня" объединяет на главной площади страны военных музыкантов, талантливых исполнителей, хоровые, танцевальные, фольклорные коллективы из России и многих зарубежных государств, дарит публике добрые, искренние эмоции, радость встречи с настоящим искусством. 

Уверен, что нынешний фестиваль пройдёт с успехом, привлечёт внимание большого количества людей - тех, кто ценит классическую и современную музыку, интересуется военной историей, традициями ратной службы и торжественными церемониалами. 

Желаю участникам и зрителям всего наилучшего.


Президент Российской Федерации
Владимир Путин

Вверх