Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

Welcome address of the CEO of JSC Rosoboronexport

Dear friends, 

On behalf of Rosoboronexport JSC, I'd like to heartily congratulate you on the opening of the 2021 Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival. 

Today, some of the world's best military bands, honor guard units and artistic ensembles have gathered on Moscow's Red Square beneath the gorgeous Saint Basil's Cathedral and Kremlin's famous Spasskaya Tower to stage an up-scale farewell celebration of the passing summer. 

Held in the very heart of Russia, this unique ground concert aims at bringing together nations that seek to create, appreciate peace and experience strong emotions that only music, dance and a beautiful show may whip up.

Rosoboronexport took the Spasskaya Tower Festival under its patronage back in 2007, becoming the event's general sponsor and supporting all of its projects. 

This breathtaking celebration of music perfectly embodies our company's maxim that reads Cooperation is Strength. Hence, we are very proud to invite all our foreign partners to take their seats on the stands beneath the ancient Kremlin walls and bring back home only the best impressions of Russia, Russian people and their capacity to create an atmosphere of unconditional joy as well as unite nations in the name of peace, beauty and happiness. 

I wish you excellent mood and big creative successes. Let this fantastic show be full of happiness, joy and vibrant emotions. 


CEO of JSC Rosoboronexport
Aleksandr Mikheev

Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Обращение Генерального директора АО «Рособоронэкспорт»

Дорогие друзья!

От имени Рособоронэкспорта сердечно поздравляю с открытием Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля "Спасская башня – 2021".

В эти дни на Красной площади на фоне Храма Василия Блаженного и знаменитой Спасской башни лучшие военные оркестры, подразделения почетной охраны глав государств и фольклорные коллективы из разных уголков мира устраивают уходящему лету прощальный торжественный прием.

Уникальный плац-концерт, проводимый в самом сердце столицы России, призван объединять нации в стремлении творить прекрасное, радоваться мирной жизни, получать незабываемые эмоции от музыки, танцев и феерического шоу.

Рособоронэкспорт взял шефство над самой первой "Спасской башней" в далеком 2007 году и с тех пор выступает генеральным спонсором каждого фестиваля, поддерживая все его начинания.

Этот музыкальный праздник идеально олицетворяет слоган нашей компании – "Сила сотрудничества". Мы с огромной гордостью приглашаем к стенам древнего Московского Кремля своих иностранных партнеров, в сердцах которых навсегда остаются впечатления о величайшей силе России и способности нашего народа создавать атмосферу безграничной радости. Способности творить и объединять нации в сотрудничестве ради мира, красоты и счастья.

Желаю отличного настроения, новых творческих успехов, фантастического зрелища, радости, восторга, ярких и незабываемых впечатлений.


Генеральный директор АО «Рособоронэкспорт»
Александр Михеев

Вверх