Search
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival
en
ru en
Official website of the Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival

Welcome address of the CEO State corporation “Rostec”

Dear friends, 

I’m glad to welcome you to the Twelfth Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival. 

Throughout its history, more than 160 artistic groups from 54 countries took part in the Spasskaya Tower Military Tattoo. Thus, one of the largest cultural events in Russia, it has secured the right to be among the world’s top three such venues.

The last year’s Festival alone welcomed more than half a million of Muscovites and guests of the capital. Twenty-two bands, two honor guard units, and two dance companies took part in its evening shows. Representatives of Great Britain, Spain, Italy, Switzerland and other countries, all in all 1500 artists, stepped on the cobblestones of Red Square along with Russian military musicians.

I’m sure that the 2019 Spasskaya Tower International Military Music Festival will become even more remarkable, awarding its audiences the most colorful performances and strong genuine emotions as well as attracting new people to the wind music fans community. 

I wish the Festival’s participants new and unforgettable emotions as well as excellent mood and all the best. 


CEO State corporation “Rostec”
Sergey Chemezov

Up

Поиск
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Обращение Генерального директора Госкорпорации «Ростех»

Дорогие друзья!

Приветствую вас на XII Международном военно-музыкальном фестивале «Спасская башня»! 

За прошедшие годы Фестиваль принял более 160 коллективов из 54 стран. Став одним из крупнейших общественно-культурных проектов России, он вошел в тройку самых известных военно-музыкальных фестивалей мира. 

Только в прошлом году на Фестивале побывало более полумиллиона жителей и гостей столицы. В вечерних представлениях Фестиваля выступили 22 оркестра, две роты почётного караула и два танцевальных коллектива. Помимо российских военных музыкантов в шоу на Красной площади приняли участие представители Великобритании, Испании, Италии, Швейцарии и многих других стран. В общей сложности - порядка 1500 музыкантов. 

Убеждён, что в этом году Международный военно-музыкальный фестиваль «Спасская башня» пройдёт не менее красочно, порадует своих слушателей яркими выступлениями и позволит приобщить к духовой музыке новых поклонников. 

Желаю всем участникам Фестиваля новых незабываемых впечатлений и хорошего настроения!


Генеральный директор Госкорпорации «Ростех»
Сергей Чемезов

Вверх